Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Peter Gambertoglio, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Peter Gambertoglio, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Comprehensive Family Dentistry located in Spring, TX

56 total reviews

Dr. Peter Gambertoglio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Gambertoglio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janet B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. G and his staff are very caring and go above and beyond!
Yolanda G.
Submitted 05/04/22
The whole staff is very friendly and ready to make your visit a pleasant one. I Love everyone at this office. Very nice calm environment.
Geoff T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone hates going to the dentist... If you want a "dentist experience" that leaves you say "Wow, that was actually an enjoyable experience" then Dr. G is your guy. If you are directed towards a short term continued care experience, to get you back to where you'd like to be and you think "Sure, no problem"... Dr. G is your guy. I had an elective tooth removal today, and I actually enjoyed the experience. I am available for individual, i.e. personal confirmation of this review.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/15/22
I recently completed some cosmetic restoration work, performed by Dr. Gambertoglio. He is very kind, caring, and highly skilled Doctor. He kept me informed every step of the way, before and during the procedure…. No surprises. The outcome exceeded my expectations. I know it’s a little cliche…. But he gave me my smile and confidence back, my teeth are back to beautiful again,and I can’t thank him enough !! From the minute you walk into reception, your greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere. His whole team are genuinely kind and caring, and do outstanding work. I highly recommend that your next dental visit will be at Dr. G’s practice, I only wish, I had found him earlier.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/13/22
This was my first visit with Dr Gambertoglio for a broken crown. He & his entire staff treated me like a long-time client with the utmost care. I am new in town and so happy to find such top-notch and friendly dental care!
Darlene J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always great experience
David V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome!
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/23/22
First time patient coming in for Invisalign consultation. Great staff experience and looking forward to future visits. Highly recommended.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellant
Mariah S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love everyone in the staff and the care they show!
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/15/22
The best dental care I have ever experienced !! The professionalism, caring, and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding !!! Dr. Gambertolia was so knowledgeable and very informative, he will always take time to listen, and answer any questions, and I never feel rushed. He is committed to delivering the best dental experience every time. Going to the dentist has a whole new experience for me now. I know I’m getting the best possible care. Would highly recommend to anyone !!!
Viola S.
Submitted 02/28/22
No pain is my priority
Betty B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Painless, friendly, on time
Joe H.
Submitted 02/10/22
Very good except for the forty five minute wait.
Mary H.
Submitted 02/08/22
I trust everyone there. They do excellent work, in a caring environment. Dr. Gambertoglio is the best.
Charles R.
Submitted 02/03/22
They do an awesome job. Best in the business hands down!!!
Christopher M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent care! Wonderful staff all around.
Sherry B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Facility got me in earlier than my scheduled appointment and was able to take care of my needs. Awesome experience.
Jenna I.
Submitted 12/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. G and his staff for 15 years or more. Dr. G is hands down the nicest, kindest dentist a patient could ask for. All the staff there are like family to each other, and have made me feel as though I am part of their family as well. If you are looking for an amazing dentist in your area, I would look no further. You will not be disappointed with his work or his staff. More than 5 stars is deserved!
Jerry T.
Submitted 12/02/21
The office staff and all clinical specialists are professional, genuine in the desires to deliver services and meet the patients needs. As a patient, The level quality of Clinincal is appreciated