Do you find our website user friendly?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Peter Gambertoglio, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Peter Gambertoglio, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Comprehensive Family Dentistry located in Spring, TX

24 total reviews

Dr. Peter Gambertoglio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Gambertoglio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glyndon F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Gambertoglio's office is the best! I have been in the Invisalign program for several years now. I could not ask for better treatment anywhere else. He and his staff are all simply great!!
Jacquelin Y.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr G and his staff are knowledgeable and compassionate and feel like family. He takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have and takes care of them professionally and skillfully. A visit to Dr G’s office is alway a five star experience.
Tamara P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great bedside manner! Very compassionate, did not rush and explained everything including pros and cons of cost. Overall great office staff!
Therea D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Staff ready for you when you arrive for your appointment-no long waits! Been going there for 1 year now! No bad experiences so far! Glad I made the switch! Staff very very knowledgeable. Family atmosphere!
Penelope D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Had a crown and a cavity done the same day. No pain, even the next day. Very friendly and supportive staff.
John B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Always a great experience with Dr G and the staff!
Joan N.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr. G and his staff are amazing! My family and I have been going to see Dr G for dental work and cleanings for over 20 years!
Richard B.
Submitted 02/20/20
Cheerful and attentive staff. Very knowledgeable and personable. I was fit in on an ad-hoc appointment and taken care of efficiently and effectively.
Diana S.
Submitted 01/29/20
Very friendly
Charles M.
Submitted 12/12/19
Always a good experience!
Christopher P.
Submitted 12/11/19
seamless and painless as usual.
Derrick C.
Submitted 11/20/19
I love Dr. G and the whole staff. Thanks for working with me and getting this smile right
Jacquelin Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr G’s for 10+ years and go to his office at least twice a year for regular cleanings with his excellent dental hygienist. I always have a positive experience with whatever procedure I need. Dr G is kind and compassionate and never fails to make me feel comfortable and he takes the time to listen to whatever concerns I may have. The office staff is friendly and helpful and feel like family. I highly recommend Dr G.
Dave T.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience with Dr Gambertoglio was very professional and very informative. He really cares for his patients.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor was very honest about the extent of work I needed done and comforting when he heard how scared I am to go to the dentist He is blessed with a wonderful staff.
Mitchell C.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am Apprehensive of going the dentist being I have had so many procedures at the VA Hospital in San Juan PR done on my injuries to my mouth/teeth, when I Arrive I was somewhat apprehensive but after being settled in the dental chair and the dentist came in ,Peter you can feel the comfort and ease coming from Him. Peter understanding what I was feeling at the time he gently handle my mouth when he was working on Me I highly recommend this dentist to anyone that is apprehensive about dental procedures. Peter Is a Godly Man.
Laurie R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Same dentist for 20 yrs. Dr Gambertoglio is as honest as it gets and his work is excellent. Same staff as well which is an indicator of his work ethic. Love my dentist.
Luke S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. G is the absolute best dentist around.
David V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Our family has been going to Dr. Gambertoglio for several years for routine dentistry as well as braces for our daughter. I went to Dr. G at the recommendation of a friend and saw him after a terrible experience with another dentist and was apprehensive. Their office put me at ease back then, and any time we are in their office, our comfort is their first priority. We highly recommend Dr. Gambertoglio and his staff for your dental needs!