Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter Gambertoglio, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Peter Gambertoglio, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Comprehensive Family Dentistry located in Spring, TX

63 total reviews

Dr. Peter Gambertoglio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Gambertoglio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia M.
Submitted 08/11/22
Gentle. Professional. Exceptional care. Good people. Really good people.
Paul W.
Submitted 07/21/22
Fine, he did some adjustments to two crowns recently done
Virginia W.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. was very thorough and was able to work me in quickly for a minor emergency. Result looks and feels good.
Barbara C.
Submitted 06/30/22
The office and staff are accommodating. Dr G is very compassionate and caring. I always feel relaxed and calm regardless of what's being done. Everyone has great communication skills to help paitents understand procedures and options which is the BEST thing for any medical facility.
Michael M.
Submitted 06/09/22
Best dental office I am been to in my life. Amazing quality and attention to detail while managing the patients well being with the utmost care. The whole team is amazing and it’s like a family atmosphere with the best dental car in the area.
Karen H.
Submitted 06/08/22
I’ve been with Dr. G for over 28 years. Very professional, his office staff is amazing and they follow every safety protocol. They treat you like family. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for quality dental care.
John M.
Submitted 06/02/22
Great as always!
Janet B.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. G and his staff are very caring and go above and beyond!
Yolanda G.
Submitted 05/04/22
The whole staff is very friendly and ready to make your visit a pleasant one. I Love everyone at this office. Very nice calm environment.
Geoff T.
Submitted 05/04/22
Everyone hates going to the dentist... If you want a "dentist experience" that leaves you say "Wow, that was actually an enjoyable experience" then Dr. G is your guy. If you are directed towards a short term continued care experience, to get you back to where you'd like to be and you think "Sure, no problem"... Dr. G is your guy. I had an elective tooth removal today, and I actually enjoyed the experience. I am available for individual, i.e. personal confirmation of this review.
Pamela F.
Submitted 04/15/22
I recently completed some cosmetic restoration work, performed by Dr. Gambertoglio. He is very kind, caring, and highly skilled Doctor. He kept me informed every step of the way, before and during the procedure…. No surprises. The outcome exceeded my expectations. I know it’s a little cliche…. But he gave me my smile and confidence back, my teeth are back to beautiful again,and I can’t thank him enough !! From the minute you walk into reception, your greeted with a warm and friendly atmosphere. His whole team are genuinely kind and caring, and do outstanding work. I highly recommend that your next dental visit will be at Dr. G’s practice, I only wish, I had found him earlier.
Melissa M.
Submitted 04/13/22
This was my first visit with Dr Gambertoglio for a broken crown. He & his entire staff treated me like a long-time client with the utmost care. I am new in town and so happy to find such top-notch and friendly dental care!
Darlene J.
Submitted 03/29/22
Always great experience
David V.
Submitted 03/24/22
Awesome!
Stephen S.
Submitted 03/23/22
First time patient coming in for Invisalign consultation. Great staff experience and looking forward to future visits. Highly recommended.
Ronald C.
Submitted 03/21/22
Excellant
Mariah S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Love everyone in the staff and the care they show!
Pamela F.
Submitted 03/15/22
The best dental care I have ever experienced !! The professionalism, caring, and friendliness of the whole team is outstanding !!! Dr. Gambertolia was so knowledgeable and very informative, he will always take time to listen, and answer any questions, and I never feel rushed. He is committed to delivering the best dental experience every time. Going to the dentist has a whole new experience for me now. I know I’m getting the best possible care. Would highly recommend to anyone !!!
Viola S.
Submitted 02/28/22
No pain is my priority
Betty B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Painless, friendly, on time