Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Peter Gambertoglio, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Peter Gambertoglio, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Comprehensive Family Dentistry located in Spring, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Peter Gambertoglio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Gambertoglio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jacquelin Y.
Submitted 11/14/19
I’ve been a patient of Dr G’s for 10+ years and go to his office at least twice a year for regular cleanings with his excellent dental hygienist. I always have a positive experience with whatever procedure I need. Dr G is kind and compassionate and never fails to make me feel comfortable and he takes the time to listen to whatever concerns I may have. The office staff is friendly and helpful and feel like family. I highly recommend Dr G.
Dave T.
Submitted 11/13/19
My experience with Dr Gambertoglio was very professional and very informative. He really cares for his patients.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 11/06/19
The doctor was very honest about the extent of work I needed done and comforting when he heard how scared I am to go to the dentist He is blessed with a wonderful staff.
Mitchell C.
Submitted 11/05/19
I am Apprehensive of going the dentist being I have had so many procedures at the VA Hospital in San Juan PR done on my injuries to my mouth/teeth, when I Arrive I was somewhat apprehensive but after being settled in the dental chair and the dentist came in ,Peter you can feel the comfort and ease coming from Him. Peter understanding what I was feeling at the time he gently handle my mouth when he was working on Me I highly recommend this dentist to anyone that is apprehensive about dental procedures. Peter Is a Godly Man.
Laurie R.
Submitted 10/23/19
Same dentist for 20 yrs. Dr Gambertoglio is as honest as it gets and his work is excellent. Same staff as well which is an indicator of his work ethic. Love my dentist.
Luke S.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. G is the absolute best dentist around.
David V.
Submitted 10/10/19
Awesome!
Janice S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Our family has been going to Dr. Gambertoglio for several years for routine dentistry as well as braces for our daughter. I went to Dr. G at the recommendation of a friend and saw him after a terrible experience with another dentist and was apprehensive. Their office put me at ease back then, and any time we are in their office, our comfort is their first priority. We highly recommend Dr. Gambertoglio and his staff for your dental needs!
Taylor S.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very family oriented, always make me feel so welcome. Clean environment, everyone is so caring and really knows what they’re doing. Highly recommend Dr. G and his employees!!!
Reginald H.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great as always. I am very relaxed and at ease on every visit
Patricia L.
Submitted 09/12/19
Professional staff excellent care
Gian A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Excellent staff and awesome dentist. Dr. Gambertoglio did a great job and made me feel at home.