Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Peter Gambertoglio, DDS -  - Cosmetic Dentistry

Peter Gambertoglio, DDS

Cosmetic Dentistry & Comprehensive Family Dentistry located in Spring, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Peter Gambertoglio always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Peter Gambertoglio below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherry B.
Submitted 01/13/22
Facility got me in earlier than my scheduled appointment and was able to take care of my needs. Awesome experience.
Jenna I.
Submitted 12/12/21
I have been seeing Dr. G and his staff for 15 years or more. Dr. G is hands down the nicest, kindest dentist a patient could ask for. All the staff there are like family to each other, and have made me feel as though I am part of their family as well. If you are looking for an amazing dentist in your area, I would look no further. You will not be disappointed with his work or his staff. More than 5 stars is deserved!
Jerry T.
Submitted 12/02/21
The office staff and all clinical specialists are professional, genuine in the desires to deliver services and meet the patients needs. As a patient, The level quality of Clinincal is appreciated
Amma B.
Submitted 11/30/21
Always great care!
Karen C.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. G, Peggy & Gerald always make me feel at ease while taking the best care of my dental needs!
Kristin M.
Submitted 09/23/21
It was a great experience today and I left happy
Laurie W.
Submitted 09/22/21
Best dental team in the world. I’ve been with Dr G for over 20+yrs because he’s that good.
Jacob F.
Submitted 08/25/21
Dr. Gambertoglio is awesome! He is very personable and takes great care and attention to my child and any questions I have.
Jacquelin Y.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr G has been my dentist for over 10 years. I’ve never had a bad experience. He and his staff take extra time to make me comfortable and they are always ready to address any concerns I may have. Excellent dental care!
Viola S.
Submitted 08/20/21
Root canals are painful. Dr. Did a good job.
Michael A.
Submitted 08/11/21
I live on the other side of town but still make the drive due to the quality dental care and friendly staff. People who truly care.
Derrick C.
Submitted 06/09/21
Awesome services and the entire staff is super friendly
David W.
Submitted 04/28/21
Excellent as usual.
Sherry D.
Submitted 04/28/21
Dr. Gambertoglio is a phenomenal dentist who has the utmost concern for his patients. His staff is knowledgeable, caring, and highly skilled at their craft. I highly recommend him.
Jesus M.
Submitted 01/05/21
I'm very happy with my experience
Glyndon F.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr. Gambertoglio's office is the best! I have been in the Invisalign program for several years now. I could not ask for better treatment anywhere else. He and his staff are all simply great!!
Jacquelin Y.
Submitted 08/20/20
Dr G and his staff are knowledgeable and compassionate and feel like family. He takes the time to listen to any concerns I may have and takes care of them professionally and skillfully. A visit to Dr G’s office is alway a five star experience.
Tamara P.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great bedside manner! Very compassionate, did not rush and explained everything including pros and cons of cost. Overall great office staff!
Therea D.
Submitted 07/22/20
Staff ready for you when you arrive for your appointment-no long waits! Been going there for 1 year now! No bad experiences so far! Glad I made the switch! Staff very very knowledgeable. Family atmosphere!
Penelope D.
Submitted 07/14/20
Had a crown and a cavity done the same day. No pain, even the next day. Very friendly and supportive staff.